Thank You (Yes, YOU)

When I started this blog, I had already made up in my mind how many followers I was going to have in the first month. I just knew that when people read my posts they were gonna flock to my blog like bees to a honeycomb. Well, they didn’t. And that discouraged me. I began to question my skills and my worth. My Jonesitis kicked in over time and I was ready to give up (after that first month). But, as I continued to forge on, folks began to like my posts.

Thank you! Thank you for reading, commenting, following and encouraging. Thank you for helping me conquer this nasty ailment of Jonesitis and allowing me to be original. Thank you for refraining from  leaving any negative comments on the posts that you didn’t like. Thank you for helping me get one step closer to my dream.

 

With tremendous gratitude,

Helen Rachel Ladson

Leave a Reply

